Board Members


KMHA Contacts for the 2019/2020 Season:

ALL SOLICITATIONS MUST GO THROUGH THE KMHA OFFICE - kamhockey@telus.net

 

CHAIR OF THE BOARD:

Cam Rubel    camrubel@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORS:

Frank D'Amore   frank.damore@kamloopsminorhockey.com

Shane Dekkers   shanedekkers.kmha@gmail.com

Kevin Rozek   coachrozek@shaw.ca

Theresa Viventi   tviventi.kmha@gmail.com

Wanda Cowles wcowles.kmha@gmail.com

Jayson Kennedy jkennedy.kmha@gmail.com

Candace Martin kmhahockeymom@hotmail.com 

Ian Shaw-McLaren kibiht@gmail.com trotr

 

 

DIRECTOR OF HOCKEY OPERATIONS:    Sandy Bullock   directorofhockeyoperations@gmail.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR/REGISTRAR:    Charmaine Walden   kamhockey@telus.net

ICE SCHEDULING/ADMINISTRATION:    Shawna Wark-Johnson    kmhaicescheduling@gmail.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR:    Aaron Keller    kmhatechnicaldirector@gmail.com

REFEREE IN CHIEF:    Doug Swaine   kamloopsric@gmail.com

JR. BLAZERS ADMINISTRATOR:    Troy Larsen    tlarsen@jrblazerhockey.com

 

 

 

 

KMHA SPONSORS

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.