Apparel


 

 

Approved Local Supplier for the 2018/2019 Season:

 

 

Production Habit Printing & Apparel Inc.

Contact: Leah Stoughton

Tel: 250-376-6665

E: leah@productionhabit.ca

618C Tranquille Road
Kamloops BC, V2B 3H6

LN Group Branding & Promotions

Contact: Todd Reutlinger

Tel: 250-374-5678

E: todd@lngroup.ca

#3 - 962 Laval Crescent
Kamloops BC, V2C 5P5




Dolson's Source for Sports

Contact: Phil Dolson

Tel: 250-372-5531

E: phil@dolsons.com

Aberdeen Mall
1320 West Trans Canada Hwy
Kamloops BC, V1S 1J2

 

Noran Printing

Contact: Ryan Holowaychuk

Tel: 250-372-1055

E: ryanh@noranprinting.ca

#4 - 1413 McGill Road
Kamloops BC, V2C 6K7

 

Overtime Apparel & Promotions 

Contact: Steve Gillis

Tel: 250-819-2278

E: steve@overtimeapparel.ca

691 Seymour Street
Kamloops BC, V2C 2H1

Terry Trophy & Awards

Contact: Donna Gales

Tel: 250-372-7332

E: sales@terrytrophy.com

#101-1366 Hugh Allan Drive

Kamloops BC, V1S 1L8

 

Canada Logo

Contact: Dave McLay

Tel: 250-572-0504

E: dave@canadalogo.com

425 Mt. Paul Way
Kamloops BC, V2H 1A7

 

Players Bench

Contact: Russ Hunter

Tel: 250-851-0344

E: pbkamloops@hotmail.com

451 Landsdowne Street

Kamloops BC, V2C 1Y2

 

KMHA SPONSORS

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.